Directorio General

 

Reporteros

 

Gustavo Caballero

Reportero / Productor

  •  Gustavo@alertachiapa.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Gusmx2


 

Samuel Revueltas

Reportero

samuel@alertachiapas.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/samuel.revueltas

 ______________________________________________________

Erick Ordoñez

Reportero

erick@alertachiapas.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ericooz

_____________________________________________________-

 

Gabriela Coutiño

Reportera

________________________________________

Esthela herrera

Reportera
Esthela@alertachiapas.com

________________________________________

 

Carlos Pozo

Reportero

CarlosP@alertachiapas.com

Editores

Luis Gonzalez

Coeditor Hard News

  •  Luisg@alertachiapas.com

Multimedia

Jesus Medina

Director Editorial

__________________________________________________________

Ernestina Solis

Jefa de Información

_______________________________________

Ximena Hernandez

Desarrolladora

Productor Audiovisual

  •  @Alertachiapas.com